Get Support Now

Call: 1-855-LRG-GIST

Email: info@liferaftgroup.ca

Our Team


Board of Directors

President

Professor David Josephy
Guelph ON
david.josephy@liferaftgroup.ca


Board Members-at-Large

Archie Rodrigues
Burnaby BC
archie.rodrigues@liferaftgroup.ca

Laetitia Tam
Toronto ON
laetitia.tam@liferaftgroup.ca

Elliot Sullivan
Frederiction NB
elliot.sullivan@liferaftgroup.ca

Fred Nagy
Montreal QC
fred.nagy@liferaftgroup.ca

Hazel McLeod
Acton ON
hazel.mcleod@liferaftgroup.ca

Terry Masikewich
Lloydminster, SK
terry.masikewich@liferaftgroup.ca

 

Staff

Secretary-Treasurer

Malcolm Sutherland
Cobourg ON
malcolm.sutherland@liferaftgroup.ca