Get Support Now

Call: 1-855-LRG-GIST

Email: info@liferaftgroup.ca

Our Team

Board of Directors

President

Professor David Josephy
Guelph ON
david.josephy@liferaftgroup.ca


Vice-President

Lynn Burrows
Kamloops BC
lynn.burrows@liferaftgroup.ca

Board Members-at-Large

Jason Larkin -Privacy Officer
Newmarket ON
jason.larkin@liferaftgroup.ca

Archie Rodrigues
Burnaby BC
archie.rodrigues@liferaftgroup.ca

Laetitia Tam
Toronto ON
laetitia.tam@liferaftgroup.ca

Fred Nagy
Montreal QC
fred.nagy@liferaftgroup.ca

Hazel McLeod
Acton ON
hazel.mcleod@liferaftgroup.ca

 

Staff

Secretary-Treasurer

Malcolm Sutherland
Cobourg ON
malcolm.sutherland@liferaftgroup.ca