• 1-855-LRG-GIST
GIST SARCOMA LIFE RAFT GROUP CANADA

Our Team

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Professor David Josephy
Guelph ON
david.josephy@liferaftgroup.ca

BOARD MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Archie Rodrigues
Burnaby BC
archie.rodrigues@liferaftgroup.ca

Hazel McLeod
Acton ON
hazel.mcleod@liferaftgroup.ca

Elliot Sullivan
Frederiction NB
elliot.sullivan@liferaftgroup.ca

Terry Masikewich
Lloydminster, SK
terry.masikewich@liferaftgroup.ca

Fred Nagy
Montreal QC
fred.nagy@liferaftgroup.ca

Staff

Secretary-Treasurer

Malcolm Sutherland
Cobourg ON
malcolm.sutherland@liferaftgroup.ca